Contact persons

Contact person for the departments purchasing, export / customs, distribution / engineering, sales and management.

General

Switchboard

Monday - Thursday:
7.30 am - 3.00 pm

Friday:
7.30 am - 1.30 pm

Name: Mrs. Manuela Woznitza

Phone:+49 5231 7604-0

Fax:+49 5231 7604-24

:zentrale@kiesow.org

Website:www.kiesow.org

Special

Departments

Purchase Management

Name: Mr. Michael Grabbe

Phone:+49 5231 7604-300

Fax:+49 5231 7604-75

:m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Name: Mr. Dirk Brand

Phone:+49 5231 7604-302

:d.brand@kiesow.org

Name: Mr. Sven Theuner

Phone:+49 5231 7604-303

:s.theuner@kiesow.org

Management

Name: Mrs. Katja Wallbaum

Phone:+49 5231 7604-380

Fax:+49 5231 7604-389

:k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Name: Mrs. Sandra Grüttemeier

Phone:+49 5231 7604-384

:s.gruettemeier@kiesow.org

Germany

Name: Mrs. Katja Wallbaum

Phone:+49 5231 7604-380

:k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Sales Department
Management

Name: Mrs. Katja Wallbaum

Phone:+49 5231 7604-380

Fax:+49 5231 7604-389

:k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Team Management

Name: Mr. Heiko Lehmann

Phone:+49 5231 7604-381

Fax:+49 5231 7604-380

:h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Name: Mrs. Melanie Güse

Phone:+49 5231 7604-382

:m.guese@kiesow.org

Name: Mrs. Maren Christina Hartmann

Phone:+49 5231 7604-351

:m.hartmann@kiesow.org

:m.hartmann@kiesow.org

Management

Name: Mrs. Katja Wallbaum

Phone:+49 5231 7604-380

Fax:+49 5231 7604-389

:h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Name: Mrs. Jutta Kapelle

Phone:+49 5231 7604-353

:j.kapelle@kiesow.org

Name: Mrs. Maren Christina Hartmann

Phone:+49 5231 7604-351

:m.hartmann@kiesow.org

Name: Mr. Jens-Peter Budde

Phone:+49 5231 7604-810

Fax:+49 5231 7604-27

:j.budde@kiesow.org