Contact persons

Contact persons

Switchboard

Office hours:

Mo. - Thu.: 07.30 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr
Fri: 07.30 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr

Contatc person:

Mrs. Manuela Woznitza
Phone:+49 5231 7604-0
Fax:+49 5231 7604-24
E-mail: zentrale@kiesow.org

Departments

Purchase Management

Mr. Michael Grabbe
Phone: +49 5231 7604-300 
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-mail: m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mrs. Steffi Schiemann
Phone: +49 5231 7604-301
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-mail: s.schiemann@kiesow.org





 

 

 

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Mrs. Sandra Grüttemeier
Phone: +49 5231 7604-384
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: s.gruettemeier@kiesow.org

 

 

 

 

Sales Management

Mr. Matthias Brinkmeier
Phone: +49 5231 7604-0
E-Mail: m.brinkmeier@kiesow.org

Sales Department

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mr. Heiko Lehmann
Phone: +49 5231 7604-381
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Mrs. Andrea Mathewes
Phone: +49 5231 7604-383
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: a.mathewes@kiesow.org

Mrs. Gamze Özdemir
Phone: +49 5231 7604-350
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: g.oezdemir@kiesow.org

 

 

Sales Department / Chemicals and Anodes

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Mrs. Anna Julich
Phone: +49 5231 7604-351
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail: a.julich@kiesow.org

 


 

Mrs. Jutta Kapelle
Phone: +49 5231 7604-353
Fax: +49 5231 7604-28
E-mail: j.kapelle@kiesow.org

Mrs. Gamze Özdemir
Phone: +49 5231 7604-350
Fax: +49 5231 7604-28
E-mail: g.oezdemir@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Buffing Wheels

Mr. Thomas Meier
Phone: +49 5231 7604-650
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-mail: t.meier@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Abrasives

Mr. Michael Gonzalez
Phone: +49 5231 7604-651
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-mail: m.gonzalez@kiesow.org

Quality Management

Mrs. Anja Scholz
Phone: +49 5231 7604-810
Fax: +49 5231 7604-27
E-mail: a.scholz@kiesow.org