Contact persons

Contact persons

Switchboard

Office hours:

Mo. - Thu.: 07.30 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr
Fri: 07.30 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr

Contatc person:

Mrs. Manuela Woznitza
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-0
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-24
E-mail:  zentrale@kiesow.org

Departments

Purchase Management

Mr. Michael Grabbe
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-300 
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-mail:  m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mrs. Steffi Schiemann
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-301
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-mail:  s.schiemann@kiesow.org





 

 

 

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-380
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Mrs. Sandra Grüttemeier
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-384
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  s.gruettemeier@kiesow.org

 

 

 

 

Sales Management

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
E-mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Technical Manager

Herr Matthias Brinkmeier
Phone: +43 664 1917107
E-mail: m.brinkmeier@kiesow.at

Sales Department

Mr. Heiko Lehmann
Phone:   +49 5231 7604-381
Telefax:  +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:   h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mrs. Andrea Mathewes
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-383
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  a.mathewes@kiesow.org

Mrs. Regine Sell
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-352
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  r.sell@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Chemicals and Anodes

Mr. Heiko Lehmann
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-381
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Mrs. Anna Julich
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-351
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-mail:  a.julich@kiesow.org

 


 

Mrs. Jutta Kapelle
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-353
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-28
E-mail:  j.kapelle@kiesow.org


Sales Department / Buffing Wheels

Mr. Thomas Meier
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-650
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-mail:  t.meier@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Abrasives

Mr. Michael Gonzalez
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-651
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-mail:  m.gonzalez@kiesow.org

Quality Management

Mr. Jens-Peter Budde
Phone:  +49 5231 7604-810
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-27
E-mail:  j.budde@kiesow.org