Contact persons

Contact persons

Switchboard

Office hours:

Mo. - Thu.: 07.30 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr
Fri: 07.30 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr

Contatc person:

Mrs. Manuela Woznitza
Phone:+49 5231 7604-0
Fax:+49 5231 7604-24
E-Mail: zentrale@kiesow.org

Departments

Purchase Management

Mr. Michael Grabbe
Phone: +49 5231 7604-300 
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-Mail: m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mrs. Steffi Schiemann
Phone: +49 5231 7604-301
E-Mail: s.schiemann@kiesow.org

Mrs. Corinna Lukas
Phone: +49 5231 7604-302
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-Mail: c.lukas@kiesow.org

Mrs. Gamze Kuz
Phone: +49 5231 7604-303
E-Mail: g.kuz@kiesow.org

Administration

Mr. Janick Bahms
Phone: +49 5231 7604-350
E-Mail: j.bahms@kiesow.org

Sales Management

Mr. Stefan Diße
Phone: +49 5231 7604-501
E-Mail: s.disse@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Application Technology

Mr. Peter-Rolf Müller
Phone: +49 5231 7604-800
E-Mail: p.mueller@kiesow.org

Order Processing

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum
Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Mr.  Heiko Lehmann
Phone: +49 5231 7604-381
E-Mail: h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Mrs. Diana Kruse
Phone: +49 5231 7604-382
E-Mail: d.kruse@kiesow.org

Mrs. Melanie Budde
Phone: +49 5231 7604-383
E-Mail: m.budde@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Chemicals and Anodes

Mrs. Katja Wallbaum Phone: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-28
E-Mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Mrs.  Anna Julich

Phone: +49 5231 7604-351
E-Mail: a.julich@kiesow.org

Mrs. Jessica Kuhlmann
Phone: +49 5231 7604-352
E-Mail: j.kuhlmann@kiesow.org

Mrs. Jutta Kapelle
Phone: +49 5231 7604-353
E-Mail: j.kapelle@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Buffing Wheels

Mr. Thomas Meier
Phone: +49 5231 7604-650
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail: t.meier@kiesow.org

Sales Department / Abrasives

Mr. Michael Gonzalez
Phone: +49 5231 7604-651
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail: m.gonzalez@kiesow.org

Quality Management

Mrs. Anja Scholz
Phone: +49 5231 7604-810
Fax: +49 5231 7604-27
E-Mail: a.scholz@kiesow.org